Skip to Content

Events

Adventure Ministry Tuesday Evening Hike

Have fun, fellowship with friends, get to know new people and get some exercise hiking at the Weldon Springs Conservation Area.  This is open to everyone* so feel free to invite your friends, family, acquaintances, co-worker and neighbors.  They may like to hike with you!

Where to meet: Travel south on HWY 94 past Francis Howell High School and past the Nuclear Waste Site. DO NOT park at the first parking lot on the left for the Lewis & Clark trail head. Continue down 94 and park at the next parking lot on the right. Look for the car with headlights on.  

*Open to ages 13 and up. Anyone under 18 must be accompanied by parent or guardian. 

Share

Lewis & Clark Conservation Area

Schedule

  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 6:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Options for