Skip to Content

Events

Virtual Small Group for Women: Mondays at 11:00 am

We were made for relationships, and this virtual small group is a great way to connect. This group especially for women will discuss the current message series. 

Click the link at the time shown to join the video.

Share

Schedule

  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 4, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 11, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, March 1, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, March 8, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 @ 11:00 AM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 @ 11:00 AM

Add to Calendar