Skip to Content

Events

MR | Next Chapter Widows Ministry

Next Chapter is a ministry for women who find themselves single, not by choice, but because they are widowed. It's a safe place for women to get to know one another, talk about themselves, their situations and their needs. We love one another, listen to one another, cry with one another, and laugh with one another. It's not a counselling group, but an opportunity for women to be with other women who "get it." 

Share

111/113

Schedule

  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 12:30 PM

Add to Calendar