Skip to Content

Events

The Vine has a Bible Study!

  • Thursdays at 7:00 PM

Parking Lot at 3998 Mid Rivers Mall Drive

Join the Vine each Thursday night to ROOT in Christ and CONNECT with great people! Dan hosts and Guest Speakers join each week to encourage and challenge your faith. Friends and enemies, believers and skeptics alike are all welcomed!

Weekly details can be found on our Facebook Group & our Instagram Profile. 


Notes

When weather permits, we're getting personal! At a safe distance, of course. Thursday Night Bible study and Volleyball every Thursday at 7pm. If weather is uncooperative, check our IG profile or FB group

Schedule

  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Registration Options