Skip to Content

Events

Encore Virtual Gathering

  • Sundays at 10:45 AM

Mid Rivers Campus

Encore is a community of adults age 50+ who meet weekly for Bible study, prayer, worship. Through weekly gatherings, special events, serving together and more, our prayer is that individuals will meet new people and deepen relationships.

So, grab some coffee, and CLICK HERE at the scheduled time--Sundays at 10:45 am--to join the virtual gathering. 

Schedule

  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 10:45 AM