Skip to Content

Events

MR | Encore Gathering

  • Sundays at 10:30 AM

Mid Rivers Campus

Encore is a community of adults age 50+ who meet weekly for Bible study, prayer, worship. Through weekly gatherings, special events, serving together and more, our prayer is that individuals will meet new people and deepen relationships.

Join us in-person in the Chapel at the Mid Rivers Campus or CLICK HERE at the scheduled time--Sundays at 10:45 am--to join the virtual gathering. 

Schedule

  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 10:30 AM