Skip to Content

Events

BC | Women's Connect Small Groups

  • Thursdays at 9:30 AM

Youth Room - 100

CONNECT, Calvary's small group ministry for women at the Big Creek Campus, offers an opportunity for women to connect with God and with one another through a variety of studies and schedules to fit your needs.

Notes

Women' Connect - Spring 2020

Schedule

  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 @ 9:30 AM

Registration Options for Big Creek Campus