Skip to Content

Events

SC | MOPScollectives

  • Tuesdays at 6:00 PM

Saint Charles

Fall 2019 | Spring 2020

Come be a part of our MOPS Collective, a place for friendship, authentic community, support and growth.

This fall we will be working through The Restore Collective, a study that will help you uncover your true value and help you create real and lasting change in your life, no matter how big or little the thing is that you want to change. Join us!

Tuesday evenings 6:00-8:15 (Fall and Spring Sessions; $25 per session)

Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Registration Options for Saint Charles Campus