Skip to Content

Events

MR | Men's Winter Hoops

  • Sundays,Saturdays at 8:00 AM

Mid Rivers Campus

4-MAN BASKETBALL is played on a little smaller court than regulation size. Two MSHSAA “certified” officials referee each game, with Missouri State High School Rules being followed with slight modifications. Each game consists of two 20-minute halves, a five-minute intermission at the half, and a running clock. Players must be at least 18 years old to participate in the league. Registration opens November 1, 2019.

Schedule

  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 8:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Registration Options for Mid Rivers Campus

Registration closed on Saturday, January 25, 2020