Skip to Content

Events

MR | Men's Friday Bible Study

  • Fridays at 7:00 AM

MR | Room 140

Join us as we learn from the Bible and from each other. No registration. Just show up!

Schedule

  • Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, May 8, 2020 @ 7:00 AM
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 @ 7:00 AM

Add to Calendar