Skip to Content

Events

Men's Discovery Bible Study

  • Wednesdays at 6:30 AM

Chapel

This men's group is a topical Bible study open to all men interested in studying what the Bible says about life's big questions. If you need to miss a week, you can easily read the study notes and not get behind.

No registration required. Just show up!

Notes

Meeting every Wednesday during the school year. 

Schedule

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 6:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 6:30 AM

Contact

David Hall