Skip to Content

Events

MR | Next Chapter Widows Ministry

  • The 2nd Sunday of every month at 12:30 PM

111/113

Next Chapter is a ministry for women who find themselves single, not by choice, but because they are widowed. It's a safe place for women to get to know one another, talk about themselves, their situations and their needs. We love one another, listen to one another, cry with one another, and laugh with one another. It's not a counselling group, but an opportunity for women to be with other women who "get it." 

Schedule

  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 12:30 PM