Skip to Content

Events

Adventure Ministry | Wednesday Evening Paddle

  • Wednesdays at 6:00 PM

Creve Coeur Lake

Get out on the water!  Join us every Wednesday evening beginning at 6 PM. We will meet at the boat ramp at Sailboat Harbor on Creve Coeur Lake.  Bring your canoe, kayak, or paddle board. If you need assistance with a boat, please contact Matt Miller or Creve Coeur Lake Rentals

Notes

A life vest must be worn at all times on the water. 

Schedule

  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 @ 6:00 PM

Registration Options