Skip to Content

Events

Calvary Run Club

  • Saturdays at 7:00 AM

Katy Trail at Pitman Hill Rd

The name says it all. If you like to run, this is the club for you! All skill levels welcome. No registration, just show up. 

Notes

Meet at the Katy Trail starting at the end of Pitman Hill Rd. 

Schedule

  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 4, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 30, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 6, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 13, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 10, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 17, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 1, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 @ 7:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 @ 7:00 AM

Contact

Ben Powers