Skip to Content

Events

Calvary Run Club

  • Wednesdays at 5:30 AM

Calvary MR parking lot

The name says it all. If you like to run, this is the club for you! All skill levels welcome. No registration, just show up. 

Notes

Running every Wednesday morning starting at 5:30 am. Meet at Calvary Mid Rivers Campus. 

Schedule

  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 1, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 5:30 AM

Contact

Ben Powers