Skip to Content

Events

Run Club

  • Wednesdays at 5:30 AM

Calvary MR parking lot

The name says it all. If you like to run, this is the club for you! All skill levels welcome. No registration, just show up. 

Notes

Running every Wednesday morning starting at 5:30 am. Meet at Calvary Mid Rivers Campus. 

Schedule

  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2024 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2024 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 @ 5:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 5:30 AM

Contact

Brad Aslin