Skip to Content

Events

SC | FUSION - 2nd & 4th Sundays

  • The 2nd and 4th Sunday of every month at 9:00 AM

Fuse Room

Students in 4th and 5th grade are invited to join a smaller group. They will meet on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of every month during the St. Charles Worship Service in the Fuse Room beginning February 27th. Please check in at the Children's Ministry Kiosk located in the lobby. This class, lead by Reagan Griessel, is for 4th & 5th graders to have the opportunity to dig deeper into God's word, have fun, and create a smoother transition into FUSE.  

Schedule

  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 8, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 22, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 24, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 28, 2024 @ 9:00 AM