Skip to Content

Events

SC | FUSION - 2nd & 4th Sundays

  • The 2nd and 4th Sunday of every month at 9:00 AM

Fuse Room

Students in 4th and 5th grade are invited to join a smaller group. They will meet on the 2nd and 4th Sunday of every month during the St. Charles Worship Service in the Fuse Room beginning February 27th. Please check in at the Children's Ministry Kiosk located in the lobby. This class, lead by Reagan Griessel, is for 4th & 5th graders to have the opportunity to dig deeper into God's word, have fun, and create a smoother transition into FUSE.  

Schedule

  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 9:00 AM