Skip to Content

Events

Adventure Ministry | Tuesday Evening Hike

  • Tuesdays at 6:00 PM

Lewis & Clark Conservation Area

Have fun, fellowship with friends, get to know new people and get some exercise hiking at the Weldon Springs Conservation Area.  This is open to everyone age 13* and up, so feel free to invite your friends, family, acquaintances, co-worker and neighbors.  They may like to hike with you!

Where to meet: Travel south on HWY 94 past Francis Howell High School and past the Nuclear Waste Site. DO NOT park at the first parking lot on the left for the Lewis & Clark trail head. Continue down 94 and park at the next parking lot on the right. Look for the car with headlights on.  

*Anyone age 13-18 must be accompanied by parent or guardian. 

Notes

Taking a break for a season, but keep checking back for special  pop up hikes that will occur over the summer.

Schedule

  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2023 @ 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ 6:00 PM

Registration Options