Skip to Content

Events

MR | Fuse Sunday Vespers

  • Sundays at 5:00 PM

Mid Rivers Campus

Our Fuse community gathers weekly on-site for a Large Group Teaching & Worship along side Small Groups(gender/grade divided) or activity. Students grades 6-12 are invited to join.

We look forward to getting to know you and plugging you into a community of peers! 

Notes

5-6pm- Hangout

6-7pm- Junior High Worship/H.S. Small group

7-8pm- H.S. Worship/Junior High Small Group

*October 31 update- modified schedule for this night: door open 5:30, pickup at 7:00.

Schedule

  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 5:00 PM

Contact

Matt Behr