Skip to Content

Events

MR | 68 FUSION

  • Sundays at 9:00 AM

Fuse Kiosk for check in

Students in grades 6-8 are invited to join a smaller group program for Sunday service.  They can check in at the Fusion Kiosk on the youth (blue) side of the Children's Check-In desk in the lobby. Students join the larger church for worship (sitting together upfront, right on the main floor) before being dismissed to the Warehouse for their own programming.

Schedule

  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 9:00 AM

Contact

Matt Behr