Skip to Content

Events

MR | ENCORE - 50+ Ministry

  • Lunch: January 19, 2020

MR Chapel

Encore is a community of adults age 50+ who meet weekly for Bible study, prayer, worship. Through weekly gatherings, special events, serving together and more, our prayer is that individuals will meet new people and deepen relationships. 

Encore will be led by Joe and Julie Cox. Joe and Julie have been an active part of our Calvary Church community for over 20 years. If you don’t know them yet, just ask someone near you about them because their ministry reach has been felt widely and deeply in our Calvary family. We’re excited to see them serve you! They asked me to give you their cell phone number (951-795-1279) and they look forward to hearing from you.

Share

Chapel

Notes

ENCORE is the new and re-imagined 50+ Ministry of Calvary Church and will meet every Sunday at 10:45 AM in the Chapel. 

Schedule

  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 10:45 AM

Add to Calendar

Contact

JJ Bond