Skip to Content

Events

Vine-Third Friday FEAST

  • The 3rd Friday of every month at 7:00 PM

In Warehouse and Near Volleyball courts

Food. Fellowship. Community.  If you are 18-24 and looking for a place to plug in, join The Vine for these and other events.  

7:00 pm- until we are full!

For information on what food to bring, you can join the chat @ GroupMe Chat

Schedule

  • Friday, October 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 17, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2024 @ 7:00 PM