Skip to Content

Events

MR | 56 Fusion

  • Sundays at 10:30 AM

MR Warehouse

To help new 5th and 6th graders better transition to our larger Calvary worshiping community. Students will check in at a new kiosk on the youth (blue) side of the Children’s Check In Desk in the lobby and then meet in the Warehouse. At service time, students and leaders will walk into the main auditorium through the side door to sit in a reserved place in the student section. When the first worship set is completed (usually 3 songs), students and leaders will head back to the Warehouse together for a small group type discussion. Parents can pick up students after service or have their student meet back up with them at another predetermined spot in the building.


Notes

2nd Service

Schedule

  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 4, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 11, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 18, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 @ 10:30 AM