Event Details

MR | Virtual On Track Singles

Description

On Track is a very active single ministry. The age group is generally men and women in their forties and older.

CLICK HERE SUNDAYS @ 9:00 AM TO JOIN

Mid Rivers Campus

Location
MR Chapel

Date / Time
  • Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 3, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 10, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 17, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 24, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jan 31, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 7, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 14, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 21, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 7, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 14, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Mar 28, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 4, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 23, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 30, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 @ 9:00 AM