Event Details

MR | 56 Fusion

Description

To help new 5th and 6th graders better transition to our larger Calvary worshiping community. Students will check in at a new kiosk on the youth (blue) side of the Children’s Check In Desk in the lobby and then meet in the Warehouse. At service time, students and leaders will walk into the main auditorium through the side door to sit in a reserved place in the student section. When the first worship set is completed (usually 3 songs), students and leaders will head back to the Warehouse together for a small group type discussion. Parents can pick up students after service or have their student meet back up with them at another predetermined spot in the building.


Mid Rivers Campus

Location
MR Warehouse

Date / Time
  • Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 @ 5:45 PM
  • Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 @ 5:45 PM